Engineered
to suit the client

Tel: 01902 504118   sales@darksmp.com

Contact

  • For further information please contact us via:

Contact Address

Unit 2 Bilston Industrial Estate
Oxford Street
Bilston, West Midlands
WV14 7EG
United Kingdom

Tel: 01902 504 118
Fax: 01902 504 228
Email: sales@darksmp.com

Contact Names

Mike Dell
Managing Director
mike.dell@darksmp.com
07768 152108
Simon Latham
Technical Director
simon.latham@darksmp.com
07795 546139

Ian Clayton
Manufacturing Manager
ian.clayton@darksmp.com
07771 882902
Keith Williams
Technical Sales
keith.williams@darksmp.com
07720 837561
Alan Rock
Sales Estimator
alan.rock@darksmp.com
07896 092598
Sales
sales@darksmp.com
01902 504 118
 
Accounts
accounts@darksmp.com
01902 504 118
 

Launch Google Maps...
Site by Charles Design